SEASONAL FACILITIES

Summer Seasonal Sporting Fun with enjoyleisure

enjoyleisure is delighted to provide, fun recreational pursuits in the glorious seaside towns of North Berwick, and Musselburgh including putting, lawn bowls and a 9-hole pitch and putt golf course.

 

North Berwick 

North Berwick East Links   

18 Hole Putting Green 
Quadrant, North Berwick, EH39 4JZ   Contact : 01620 892080
 

North Berwick West Links

18 Hole Putting Green
Beach Road, West Links, North Berwick, EH39 4AB  Contact:  01620 895519
 

Opening Hours

Saturday 5th June - Tuesday 31st August :  10:30am - 7:30pm Daily
Wednesday 1st - Mon 13th September : 10:30am - 5:30pm Daily 

 

***** NEWS UPDATE ****  WEST LINKS PUTTING SEASON IS EXTENDING! 

From Saturday 18th September to Sunday 31st October 2021 the West Links Putting Green will be Open: 

SATURDAY & SUNDAY ONLY  10:00am - 4:00pm 

 

Wed 1st Sept - Mon 13th Sept 10:30am - 5:30pm Daily
Sat 18th Sept - Sun 17th Oct 10:00am - 4:00pm Sat / Sun Only 
Mon 18th Oct - Sun 24th Oct 10:00am - 4:00pm Daily
Sat 30th Oct - Sun 31st Oct 10:00am - 4:00pm Sat / Sun only


    
 Admission Prices at both sites

18 Holes Per Round £3.10 Adult
£2.20 Concession
Season Ticket June - September 2021 £40.20 Adult
£21.60 Concession

 

In Musselburgh

Musselburgh, Fisherrow Links

2 x Grass Bowling Links
9 Hole Pitch & Putt Course

New Street, Musselburgh, EH21 6JP.    Contact: 0131 665 3913
 

Opening Hours 

Monday 5th June - Monday 27th September

Monday - Friday   1:00pm - 9:30pm 
Saturday & Sunday  12:00pm - 5:00pm
 

Admission Prices

Grass Bowls
 
Per person per hour  
 
£4.00  Adult
£2.40  Concession
 
Bowls
Season Ticket
Valid at all municipal bowling greens in East Lothian for competitions and league matches
 
£69.50 Adult
£41.70 Concession
Hires Bowls
Locker key deposits
Rent of locker - 4 bowl
Rent of locker - 2 bowl
£2.10
£2.10
£4.20
£2.10

 

Pitch n Putt, Fisherrow Links, Musselburgh

Temporarily, access to the Pitch n Putt Facility is free of charge.

Customers must bring their own clubs.